Rehearsals (Choir 6-8pm and Orchestra 7-9pm unless otherwise noted)

Date Location
Sunday, October 8 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, October 15 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, October 29 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, November 5 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, November 12 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, November 19 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, November 26 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Sunday, December 3 7775 N Woodhaven Blvd
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

Performances

Date Location
Monday, December 4 - 7pm Performance - Westlake High School
99 N 200 W
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Friday, December 8 - 7pm Performance - Frontier Middle School
1427 Mid Valley Road
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005